Board of Directors

A volunteer Board of Directors oversees the management of Victim Services of S.D.G. & A. The Board of Directors may have committees, which assist in completing specific tasks:

  • Executive Committee
  • Finance Committee
  • Fundraising Committee

Board of Directors 2017-2018

Michael Galvin, Chairperson

Diane Hume, Vice-Chair
Pierre Pilon, Secretary
Doris Hawkins, Treasurer
Carolyn Taylor, Director
Kenneth Chaussi, Director
Mike Mulhearn, Director
Gordon Scott Campbell, Director
Dave Michaud, Director
Terry McDonald, Director